BDC British Drift Championship

Latest News From The BDC British Drift Championship

2013 Maxxis BDC British Drift Championship Rounds

  • Round 1    13th-14th April       Lydden Hill                       Post Code: CT4 6ET
  • Round 2     8th -9th June        Pembrey Circuit              Post Code: SA16 0HZ
  • Round 3     6th-7th July           Teeside Autodrome         Post Code: TS6 6XH
  • Round 4     10th-11th Aug       Lydden Hill                       Post Code: CT4 6ET
  • Round 5     21st-22nd Sept     Knockhill Circuit              Post Code: KY12 9

IDC Irish Drift Championship

Formul DRIFT

ADGP Australian Drift Grand Prix

The 1st round of the BDC British Drift Championship held at Lydden Hill got of to a great start. The Sun even made an appearance on Sunday for the main event!

Keep your eyes peeled for the BDC as this year it is going to be televised once again on Motors Tv. Below is a preview from whats to come, Hold Tight!

 RESULTS FROM ROUND 1 at Lydden Hill

Dont Forget To Come Back For The Next Round