IDC Irish Drift Championship

 All The Latest News For IDC Irish Drift Championship

2013 Irish Drift Championship Rounds

  • Round 1    April 19th-21st        Mondello Park                           Co. Kildare
  • Round 2    May 24th-26th         Punchestown Racecourse      Co. Kildare
  • Round 3    June 29th/30th        Ennis                                          Co. Clare
  • Round 4    July 27th-28th         Corrin Event Centre, Fermoy  Co. Cork
  • Round 5    Sept 6th-8th            Mondello Park                           Co. Kildare


BDC British Drift Championship

Formul DRIFT

ADGP Australian Drift Grand Prix

The 1st round of the IDC Irish Drift Championship was held at Mondello Park, Co. Kildare! This was a great start to the Irish Drift Championship, with James Dean taking the win in his Falken tyres sponsered Mazda RX-7. This year looks to be a very close fight between these drifters.

  • 1st Place  – James Dean         –  Mazda RX-7 `Falken tyres`
  • 2nd Place – Shane O`sullivan  –  Nissan S15 `Janspeed/Monster Energy`
  • 3rd Place  – Gavin Lenihan       –  Nissan 180SX `BN sports`

Check the full results Here. Highlights are shown below!

Be sure to come back for round 2 on May the 24th-26th, at Punchestown Racecourse!